Header Links to Websites, Camera Shops and Clubs Contact Us Find Out About Us General tips about Choosing a Camera Some tips to help correct bad photos Students have their Home Work posted here Try or Buy our Handouts Information and directions about our Course Locations A full list of our Digital Photo Courses and Fees Back to the Home Page
To sign up for our email newsletter please click here
QUICK LINKS
Institute of Photography Facebook Page Like Us
Institute of Photography Twitter Page Follow Us
Institute of Photography Blog Our thoughts
Institute of Photography YouTube Page Watch Us
Institute of Photography Flickr Page Students Photos
Payment and Booking Options
Buy a Voucher
Redeem a Voucher
Canon Free Training Registration
Our Location & Parking

For a full list of all our courses please click here

 

   

Institute of Photography, 14-16 Lord Edward St, Dublin 2, Ireland. Tel: +353 1 633 9089 | Email: info@iop.ie
REFUND POLICY | PRIVACY POLICY | © Copyright The Institute of Photography 2006-2014

SHORT-TERM PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES Digital Photography
Level 1 - Foundation

Night: Wed 29 Oct
Weekend: Sat 8/Sun 9 NovOne Day Beginners Photography Course
Sat 29 NovDigital Photography
Level 2 - Intermediate

Night: Tue 28 Oct
Weelend: Sat 6/Sun 7 Dec
One Day Introduction to Digital SLRs
Sun 23 Nov

Advanced Digital Photography
Mon 19 Jan

LONG-TERM
PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
Half Year Creative
Photography Course -
Part-Time

Jan 2015 to May 2015

One Year Creative Photography Course
- Part Time

Sept 2015 to May 2016Photography & Digital Imaging Course - Part Time
Jan 2015 to May 2015WEEK-LONG
PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
Photography Summer School
Week Long Course:
Mon 10 to Fri 14 Aug 2015
FLASH & LIGHTING COURSES
Flash Photography
Level 1 - On-Camera Flash

Half Day: Sun 2 Nov
Flash Photography
Level 2 - Wireless

Half Day: Sun 2 Nov
Studio Photography
Level 1 - Foundation

Half Day: Sun 19 OctStudio Photography
Level 2 - Fashion

Half day: Sun 19 Oct

PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOPS
Dusk Photography Workshop
Sat 29 Nov
Street Photography Workshop
Sat 6 Dec
SLR CAMERA WORKSHOPS
Nikon SLR Camera Workshop
Sat 1 Nov
Canon SLR Camera Workshop
Sun 30 Nov
PHOTOSHOP & LIGHTROOM COURSES
Photoshop/Elements
Level 1 - Foundation

One Day: Sun 30 Nov
Lightroom Level 1 - Foundation
One Day: Sun 7 Dec
CANON FREE TRAINING
Free Training for those who bought their EOS Digital SLR in the Republic of Ireland
- Dublin Sat 17 Jan
- Cork Sat 24 Jan